COTSWOLD DISTRICT COUNCIL

OVERVIEW AND SCRUTINY COMMITTEE

16TH MAY 2017

Present:

Councillors -

SI Andrews RG Keeling
Andrew Doherty SDE Parsons
Jenny Forde NP Robbins

Apologies:

Jim Parsons

OS.1 SUBSTITUTION ARRANGEMENTS

No substitution arrangements had been put in place for this Meeting.

OS.2 <u>ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN</u>

The Head of Democratic Services reported/invited nominations.

Councillor Jenny Forde was Proposed by Councillor SI Andrews and Seconded by Councillor RG Keeling.

In the absence of any other nominations, it was

RESOLVED that Councillor Jenny Forde be elected Chairman of the Committee for the 2017/18 Council Year.

Note:

Councillor Forde then took the Chair.

OS.3 <u>OTHER BUSINESS</u>

There was no other business that was urgent.

The Meeting commenced at 11.06 a.m. and closed at 11.09 a.m.

Chairman

(END)